Coming Up Next On SONIC SOUL Reviews

Some selected reviews out of the forthcoming SonicSoul collection

John Stoddart – Faith, Hope, Love
Gina Breedlove – Open Heart
Vic – Throwback
Melanie Charles & The Journey – Introducing
Zo! – Sunstorm
The Tim Terry Experience – Born II Live
Antoinette Manganas – Curious Life
LenNora Jaye– The Story
Rhonda Thomas – Listen

More will follow continuosly. Stay tuned!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Preview veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.